We’d love to meet you!

Orono Fest
Saturday, August 24, 2019
12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Downtown Orono, Clarington, ON

Modern Makers Baby Market
Saturday, August 24, 2019
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Evinrude Centre
911 Monaghan Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6X6

Hello Makers Market
Saturday, September 14, 2019
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Uxbridge Arena
291 Brock Street West
Uxbridge, ON, L9P 1G1

Fall in Love with Handmade
by Picks and Giggles
Sunday, September 22, 2019
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Kingsway College
1200 Leland Road
Oshawa, ON, L1K 2H4

Handmade for Littles Fall Market
Sunday, September 29, 2019
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Cobourg Community Centre
750 D’Arcy Street
Cobourg, ON, K9A 0G1

Harvestfest Newcastle
Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Downtown Newcastle, Clarington, ON

Modern Makers Holiday Market
Sunday, November 3, 2019
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Morrow Building, R.A. Memorial Park
Peterborough, ON, K9J 0A4

Handmade for the Holidays
Sunday, November 17, 2019
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Cobourg Community Centre
75 D’Arcy Street
Cobourg, ON, K9A 0C1

Abilities Centre Holiday Market
Saturday, November 30, 2019
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Abilities Centre
55 Gordon Street
Whitby, ON, L1N 0J2


Past Events 2019


Artfest on the Esplanade

Saturday, May 25, 2019

11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Esplanade Park

Pickering, ON.


All Things Handmade by PG

Sunday, June 9, 2019

9:00 am to 2:00 pm

Kingsway College

1200 Leland Rd, Oshawa, ON, L1K 2H4


Lots to Love Handmade Market

Sunday, February 3, 2019

9:00 am to 2:00 pm

Kingsway College

1200 Leland Rd, Oshawa, ON, L1K 2H4


Modern Makers Market

Sunday, April 14, 2019

10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Morrow Building

R.A Morrow Memorial Park, Peterborough, ON, K9J 0A4


Handmade for Littles Market (Spring)

Sunday, April 28, 2019

9:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cobourg Community Centre

750 D'Arcy St, Cobourg, ON, K9A 0G1